Thank you for visiting my website! My name is Jason Bertone and I am a double bassist in Denver metro area available for-

  • Live performance
  • Recording sessions
  • Music lessons and classroom music

I received my BA in ethnomusicology from Hampshire College, and have many years of diverse experience in music performance and as an educator both in Colorado and New York City. For bookings and other inquiries, please feel free to contact me at jasonbertone@gmail.com, or say hello if you see me around town. I look forward to hearing from you!

1382045_10151931323537349_357098084_n

Prospect park in the fall…..

 

Leave a Reply

